Salisbury Mens Team win the Hampshire & Isle of Wight League Division 1

Many Congratulations to the Salisbury Mens Team who have won the Hampshire and Isle of Wight League Division 1

They beat Winchester A at the weekend to clinch the Championship.

The team was Giles Hussey, Will Bissett, Francis Smith, Ben Rogers, Lee Mahony and Roger Witt.

Also played George Nixon, Rory Smith, Julian Hemming, Archie Leng, Will Dunlop, Andy James and Peter Coley. 

Congratulations to all.

Salisbury Mens Team

Scroll to Top